Junior Diary Dates

Spring Term 2020

Mon 6th January 2020 Term begins
Mon 27th January 2020 5J Class Assembly @ 9.10am
Mon 3rd February 2020 4B Class Assembly @ 9.10am
Mon 10th February 2020 4M Class Assembly @ 9.10am
Thu 13th February 2020 Afternoon Tea for Mrs Beynon 5-7pm
Mon 17th February 2020 - Fri 21st February 2020 Half term
Tue 25th February 2020 3T Class Assembly @ 9.10am
Wed 26th February 2020 Ash Wednesday Service @ 11am
Mon 2nd March 2020 - Fri 6th March 2020 Mock SATs Week
Tue 10th March 2020 Infant and Junior Parent Consultations – schools closed pm
Wed 18th March 2020 Y3 Mother’s Day Assembly @ 9.10am
Fri 27th March 2020 Y3 Trip to Hazard Alley
Mon 30th March 2020 Y6 Trip to Crucial Crew
Thu 2nd April 2020 Easter Liturgy Assembly @ 9.10am
Fri 3rd April 2020, 1:30pm End of term
Mon 20th April 2020 INSET DAY
Tue 21st April 2020 Term begins